submit
Subscription Packages

Save more by becoming a subscriber. Our current package offers are listed below!


16-17 Regular Season
KCRep Pick 3 Pass
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/8/16 6:30PM - Sun 5/28/17 2:00PM

KCRep Pick Passes offer variety and flexibility. Simply choose the plays or muscials you want to attend! Click here to get started

   
KCRep Pick 4 Pass
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/8/16 6:30PM - Sun 5/28/17 2:00PM

KCRep Pick Passes offer variety and flexibility. Simply choose the plays or muscials you want to attend! Click here to get started

   
KCRep Pick 5 Pass
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/8/16 6:30PM - Sun 5/28/17 2:00PM

KCRep Pick Passes offer variety and flexibility. Simply choose the plays or muscials you want to attend! Click here to get started

   
KCRep Pick 6 Pass
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/8/16 6:30PM - Sun 5/28/17 2:00PM

KCRep Pick Passes offer variety and flexibility. Simply choose the plays or muscials you want to attend! Click here to get started

   
Friday Previews
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/9/16 8:00PM - Fri 4/28/17 8:00PM

Preview performances on FRIDAY evenings.

   
Saturday Previews
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/10/16 8:00PM - Sat 4/29/17 8:00PM

Preview performances on SATURDAY evenings.

   
Sunday Previews
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/11/16 7:00PM - Sun 4/30/17 7:00PM

Preview performances on SUNDAY evenings.

   
Tuesday Previews
(Multiple Venues): Tue 9/13/16 7:00PM - Tue 5/2/17 7:00PM

Preview performances on TUESDAY evenings.

   
Wednesday Previews
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/14/16 7:00PM - Wed 5/3/17 7:00PM

Preview performances on WEDNESDAY evenings.

   
Thursday Previews
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/15/16 7:00PM - Thu 5/4/17 7:00PM

Preview performances on THURSDAY evenings.

   
Friday Opening
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/16/16 8:00PM - Fri 5/5/17 8:00PM

Opening night on FRIDAY evenings.

   
Saturday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/17/16 2:00PM - Sat 5/13/17 2:00PM

Regular run performances on SATURDAY afternoons.

   
Saturday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/17/16 8:00PM - Sat 5/6/17 8:00PM

Regular run performances on SATURDAY evenings..

   
Sunday Matinee
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/18/16 2:00PM - Sun 5/7/17 2:00PM

Regular run performances on SUNDAY afternoons.

   
Tuesday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Tue 9/20/16 7:00PM - Tue 5/9/17 7:00PM

Regular run performances on TUESDAY evenings.

   
Wednesday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Wed 9/21/16 7:00PM - Wed 5/10/17 7:00PM

Regular run performances on WEDNESDAY evenings.

   
Thursday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Thu 9/22/16 7:00PM - Thu 5/11/17 7:00PM

Regular run performances on THURSDAY evenings.

   
Friday Evening
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/23/16 8:00PM - Fri 5/12/17 8:00PM

Regular run performances on FRIDAY evenings.