submit
Subscription Packages

Save more by becoming a subscriber. Our current package offers are listed below!


<h3>Spencer Friday Opening</h3>

Spencer Friday Opening


Spencer Theatre: Fri 9/15/17 - Fri 3/30/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Enjoy opening nights in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on FRIDAY evenings. Included in the price of your ticket is a small reception following each opening where actors, directors, and the design team come out and celebrate the opening of a new KCRep production!

This package is presently not on sale

   
<h3>Spencer Saturday Matinee</h3>

Spencer Saturday Matinee


Spencer Theatre: Sat 9/16/17 - Sat 3/31/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SATURDAY afternoons.

This package is presently not on sale

   
<h3>Spencer Saturday Evening</h3>

Spencer Saturday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Sat 9/16/17 - Sat 3/31/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SATURDAY evenings.

This package is presently not on sale

   
<h3>Spencer Sunday Matinee</h3>

Spencer Sunday Matinee


Spencer Theatre: Sun 9/17/17 - Sun 4/1/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SUNDAY afternoons.

This package is presently not on sale

   
<h3>Spencer Tuesday Evening</h3>

Spencer Tuesday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Tue 9/19/17 - Tue 4/3/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on TUESDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Wednesday Evening</h3>

Spencer Wednesday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Wed 9/20/17 - Wed 4/4/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on WEDNESDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Thursday Evening</h3>

Spencer Thursday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Thu 9/21/17 - Thu 4/5/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on THURSDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Friday Evening</h3>

Spencer Friday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Fri 9/22/17 - Fri 4/6/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on FRIDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Saturday Matinee</h3>

Spencer Saturday Matinee


Spencer Theatre: Sat 9/23/17 - Sat 4/7/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SATURDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Saturday Evening</h3>

Spencer Saturday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Sat 9/23/17 - Sat 4/7/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SATURDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Sunday Matinee</h3>

Spencer Sunday Matinee


Spencer Theatre: Sun 9/24/17 - Sun 4/8/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SUNDAY afternoons.

   
<h3>Spencer Wednesday Evening</h3>

Spencer Wednesday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Wed 9/27/17 - Wed 4/11/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on WEDNESDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Thursday Evening</h3>

Spencer Thursday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Thu 9/28/17 - Thu 4/12/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on THURSDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Friday Evening</h3>

Spencer Friday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Fri 9/29/17 - Fri 4/13/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on FRIDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Saturday Matinee</h3>

Spencer Saturday Matinee


Spencer Theatre: Sat 9/30/17 - Sat 4/14/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SATURDAY afternoons.

   
<h3>Spencer Saturday Evening</h3>

Spencer Saturday Evening


Spencer Theatre: Sat 9/30/17 - Sat 4/14/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SATURDAY evenings.

   
<h3>Spencer Sunday Matinee</h3>

Spencer Sunday Matinee


Spencer Theatre: Sun 10/1/17 - Sun 4/15/18

Starts at $79 a package!

Three productions in Spencer Theatre on the UMKC Campus on SUNDAY afternoons.